Michael Aschauer
ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ MANIA


Non Fungible Tokens, Rematerialising NFTs

NFTs Net: https://www.tylipa.art/
Rematerialised NFTs : STWST Facade and Foyer, 1. Floor, Continuous
NFT - ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ -Artmarket + Signing session with the Artist: Sunday, 14:00-16:00


Abracadabra: Rematerialising NFTs.

ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ is a unique NFT contract that was set alive in 2019. ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ is autonomous code that produces artful flowers on the blockchain. Any Ethereum wallet address can grow an unlimited number of unique flowers, however, growing takes time: genesis can only happen once in seven days. And like everything else in this world, it costs a fee.

These flowers are not just images, they are generated by and on the blockchain itself. ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥs have adapted to the limited conditions of memory and processing power of the distributed 'world computer' and developed simple, yet beautiful forms. These are the very first flowers of a decentralized crypto world!

We all know that transactions powered by proof-of-work consume enormous amounts of energy. So be aware that by creating artificial flowers on the blockchain you help speed up climate change and related natural disasters. Don't despair: You are creating a new Flora, don't mind the old! Besides ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ's offsets that by distributing 50% of its minting and resale fees directly to 350.org as encoded in the contract (the other half goes to its genius creator).

ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ is the tulpenmanie for the coming Dark Ages of the 21st century! When the flowers in the wild start to wither and die, we just replace and grow them on the blockchain.
Isn't this what the blockchain was invented for?



Fuck the Blockchain! Just Give me a ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ!
https://www.tylipa.art
-
Fuck the Blockchain! I WANT A HANDSIGNED PRINT!
Michael Aschauer rematerializes his ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ-Flowers on handmade paper -
Get it hand-signed by the artist on Sun, 12. Sept, 14:00-16:00 at the Bloody Flachware Art Market!



Michael Aschauer, artist and software artisan, lives in Vienna/AT, San Diego/US and near Paris/F.

Michael Aschauer
ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ MANIA


Non Fungible Tokens, rematerialising NFTs

NFTs Netz: https://www.tylipa.art/
Rematerialisierte NFTs : STWST Fassade und Foyer, 1. Stock, Durchgehend
NFT - ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ -Artmarket + Signierstunden mit dem Artist: Sonntag, 14:00-16:00

Abracadabra: Rematerialising NFTs.

ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ ist ein einzigartiger NFT-Vertrag, der im Jahr 2019 ins Leben gerufen wurde. ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ ist ein autonomer Code, der kunstvolle Blumen auf der Blockchain erzeugt. Jede Ethereum-Wallet-Adresse kann eine unbegrenzte Anzahl einzigartiger Blumen wachsen lassen, aber das Wachsen braucht Zeit: Die Genese kann nur einmal in sieben Tagen stattfinden. Und wie alles andere auf dieser Welt kostet es eine Gebühr.

Diese Blumen sind nicht einfach nur Bilder, sie werden von und auf der Blockchain selbst generiert. Die ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥs haben sich an die begrenzten Bedingungen von Speicher und Rechenleistung des verteilten „Weltcomputers“ angepasst und einfache, aber schöne Formen entwickelt. Dies sind die allerersten Blüten einer dezentralen Kryptowelt!

Wir alle wissen, dass Transaktionen, die mit Proof-of-Work durchgeführt werden, enorme Mengen an Energie verbrauchen. Seien Sie sich also bewusst, dass Sie durch die Schaffung künstlicher Blumen auf der Blockchain zur Beschleunigung des Klimawandels und der damit verbundenen Naturkatastrophen beitragen. Aber verzweifeln Sie nicht: Sie schaffen eine neue Flora! Kümmern Sie sich nicht um die alte! Außerdem gleicht ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ's dies aus, indem es 50 % seiner Präge- und Wiederverkaufsgebühren direkt an 350.org abführt, wie im Vertrag verschlüsselt (die andere Hälfte geht an seinen genialen Schöpfer).

ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ ist die Tulpenmanie für das kommende dunkle Zeitalter des 21. Jahrhunderts! Wenn die Blumen in der Natur verwelken und absterben, ersetzen wir sie einfach und lassen sie in der Blockchain wachsen.
Ist es nicht das, wofür die Blockchain erfunden wurde?


Fuck the Blockchain! Just Give me a ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ!
https://www.tylipa.art
-
Fuck the Blockchain! I WANT A HANDSIGNED PRINT!
Michael Aschauer rematerialisiert seine NFTs zu ŦɏŁᵻⱣⱥ-Blüten auf Büttenpapier -
Handsignieren lassen vom Artist am So, 12. Sept, 14:00-16:00 beim Bloody Flachware Art Market!




Michael Aschauer, Künstler und Software Artisan, lebt in Wien/AT, San Diego/US und in der Nähe von Paris/F.